Setlist for Digital Underground at the Bar None Nightclub in Vancouver June 30th, 2011

    • Food Fight

    • Packet Man

    • Same Song

    • Humpty Dance

    • I Got 5 On It/Underwater Rhymes

    • Kiss You Back

    • I Get Around (Money-B did Tupac's verse)

    • (Piano Man interlude)

    • So Many Tears

    • Getto Jam (Domino cover)

    • Freaks of the Industry

    • Sex Packets (interlude) with the guy wearing a "Gutfest '89" shirt


    • Doowutchyalike/Life of Da Party (Snoop Dogg cover)/California Love

    • O Let's Do It (Waka Flocka Flame cover)


    • Humpty coming in through the crowd with balloons (and later giving them away to the crowd, but only if the guy in the crowd promised there'd be a house party)

    • Shock G throwing a bag of popcorn into the crowd

    • Humpty gave away nose to the hot blonde chick

    • the Gutfest '89 t-shirt guy

    • Shock G ordering a Corona and drinks for the band

    • Shock G smoking the joint offered to him from the crowd

    • Getto Jam cover

    • The two guys in the crowd who went nuts during the "O Let's Do It" cover

    • Shock G buys the entire bar shots after the concert